Staff / Leadership

Get in touch with a member of our leadership

Bruce Jarman

Lead Pastor

Athena Jarman

Lead Worship Coordinator


Barry Brace

Outreach Pastor

Kerry Christoffer

Care / Connections Pastor

Charlie Landmark

Youth / Worship Coordinator


Aaron Olson, Zach Johnson, Jim Nedrud, Kerry Christoffer


Gary Koosmann, Jon Peterson, Brad Sjolander – Treasurer,
Shane Buer, Nathan Fjerkenstad, Brian Bakker

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Contact Us